Dan Milano is Hired!

5 months of sweet, sweet premarital unemployment have passed and while I had the opportunity to pair with many-a-company, ABC News was the group to snatch me up. I am employed, spread the news that I soon will be spreading the… news! Position begins October 10th.

Hey New Yorkers! I’ve moved away from Los Angeles to seek employment betwixt your fabled concrete walls. Check out my resume here and add me to your team if you’re looking for someone experienced to speak for your company through social media!

1 Comment

Filed under ABC

One response to “Dan Milano is Hired!

  1. Hey good luck in New York!!

Leave a Reply

